Face of DDEM 2016

Published February 9, 2016 by Smalltownbarbie

It’s so weird, this is the second time I’ve entered a contest that I,at the last moment, almost decided against. And like the first time, in 2012, I made it as a finalist. I felt a bit full of myself entering a “Face of” contest, which of course I’m not, but went ahead anyway,cause in the industry I’m in, you need to get yourself out there as much as possible. I am very aware that being the “face”of any company is so much than just your #looks. It’s not only about #beauty, but also about what you can bring to the company. It’s about being an extension of what they stand for.DDEM is an events management company, based in the beautiful city of Cape Town. It is run by an obviously hard working, focused person, who seems determined to make his mark. I’ve only met him briefly and this is the impression he left on me. So I would definitely be proud to present DDEM. Take a look at my profile to find out more. While your there feel free to like my pics. 😜
Face of DDEM 2016 3rd finalist

Leave a Reply

