Imangination 2014-09-03

Published January 6, 2016 by Smalltownbarbie

rainbow rain by barbie

Your a mirage
An oasis
A figment of my imagination
I build you up in clouded skies
A soft white castle of beautiful lies
A rainbows sky on a sunny day
Bare feet in the grass of a dewy valley
A sweet mix of all flavours at Wakaberry’s
Topped with fudge, Oreos, sprinkles and cherries
Like laying on a long stretch of beach
With my feet in the sea
And a cool summer breeze
Like a late night daydream, so good it keeps me from my sleep
Like the long stemmed Lilly’s in my lounge
Like music
Like dance
Like losing control
Your a creation of what I dream with my soul
Perfection
Oh I dream you perfectly
Your a figment of my imagination
An oasis
A mirage

Leave a Reply

