To Dance or NOT

Published May 2, 2012 by Smalltownbarbie

So today was a nice day…My palestinian friend invited me for a late lunch, and iI had usi  

Ja today was a good day, until I was all packed and ready for ballet class and my STUPID Smartphone decided to play hide-and-seek with me..just long enough for me to miss my class(I eventually found it in my bed). i was literally puffing!

So now i have no choice but to drown my rage in a Magnum Hazelnut..Yum!

 

 

One comment on “To Dance or NOT

  • Leave a Reply

